geek.anachronism

she has fallen and now she is awake

I’m having trouble finding words right now

My anxiety is full blown and I feel desperately ill-prepared for work. My visit to family was disastrous in terms of mental equilibrium and I’m still struggling to find my feet. Only to get my roster and discover my first week back is a six day stint with two night shifts. Then a day off to prepare for a normal five day week. With two night shifts. There are other concerns, but that’s the main one.

THE WORLD IS COMING AT ME TOO FAST.

world too big i too little home please
home comments and graphics

2 responses to “I’m having trouble finding words right now

  1. dylwah May 7, 2010 at 10:15

    Good luck back at work GA, i gotta say that i found roster politics about the most brutal of all work politics theatres.

  2. Lara May 7, 2010 at 11:30

    You’re going to be super. Really.

Leave a Reply

